Archive for March 16, 2012

FA Gallery Events…

FA Gallery is located opposite Al-Amiri hospital.

Ugrill is the place!

I went today to a new place called Ugrill located in Olympia Mall. I always heard of it from my friend but since it’s a sheesha place I wasn’t that much interested. I had the chance to visit today with a bunch of friends. I really loved the place even though it’s sheesha but since it’s open air area you don’t get bothered by the smoke. The view is amazing, but the highlight is the music. Yes they were playing my style of music ” HOUSE” . I would go again and again there! I highly recommend you guys to visit the place.

Shame Shame and Shame…

The Grand Mufti of Saudi Arabia has said it is “necessary to destroy all the churches of the region,” following Kuwait’s moves to ban their construction.

Speaking to a delegation in Kuwait, Sheikh Abdul Aziz bin Abdullah, stressed that since the tiny Gulf state was a part of the Arabian Peninsula, it was necessary to destroy all of the churches in the country, Arabic media have reported.

Saudi Arabia’s top cleric made the comment in view of an age-old rule that only Islam can be practiced in the region.

THIS IS A BIG DISGRACE TO ISLAM HAVING A MUFTI SAYING SO!