Hey Buddies…:))

I know am been so lazy to write these days. Actually I’m so busy at work since the 2nd quarter is closing and we got our targets to achieve before end of June. I’ve been crazy at work making deals with clients,getting new business to the bank..preparing for the next quarter…managing some staff..attending training courses..literally am swamped with work. It’s been like 10 days there’s no rest at all just one shift from 8am till 9pm. However am happy with what am doing because I’m getting promoted end of June which will open to me new doors in my career….this is what am looking for now. And at weekends am always out with friends or at the beach so also no time to write…however I felt bad today about this issue …so ENJOY MY POST…:P

Comments on: "Hey Buddies…:))" (1)

Leave a Reply

