Summer Break

I’m taking three weeks off from work starting mid Aug and I’m heading for a week to Lebanon and the other remaining days I really don’t know where I will be…I got friends convincing me to meet them in Paris,others in London…some want me with them in Spain and I forgot to mention Sharm…I’m totally confused coz I love them all but I can’t go to all destinations…What would you do in my case?? Ditch them all and choose and exotic place …:P loool I’m so mean…:P

Comments on: "Summer Break" (2)

  1. ellendiane said:

    stay home

  2. yeah! go on a safari! Africa rocks!

Leave a Reply

