One week left…:)

Finally I’m taking my annual vacation…can’t wait for next friday. Finding bookings to Lebanon was crazy,it took me like two weeks to book a seat !! But at last I’m leaving the heat for a while and all the dust and crap people that I see everyday at work…I’m going to Lebanon for 5 days only..then heading to Spain..:) then France…and at last my dream will come true when I land on the Italian ground! I can’t wait till I get to Italy…I’m in love with Italy..with everything they do! And I’ll be back to Kuwait in mid Sept! Hope you all enjoy your holidays too..:)

Leave a Reply

