Slider Station…So cool!

slider-station_front

I always wanted to try Slider Station but didn’t have time. I didn’t know that booking for this place needs like a week in advance. The first time we went was without booking,we waited 40 mins and didn’t get a place. This was really pissing. At last I had a chance to go yesterday and for lunch coz it gets so crowded in evenings. The interior is very nice and cozy. Although it was so cold upstairs but we managed it. I ordered some mini burgers,some appetizers, and normal burgers which were all amazing…very good food and their prices are convenient. I would go again for sure. I recommend everyone to go there.

Comments on: "Slider Station…So cool!" (2)

  1. Why should I go there ? so I can go “really pissing” ? ;p and you go everywhere expect with us to Edo.

  2. there prices are anything but convenient

Leave a Reply

