Viva ” Thumbs Down”

logoMy story with Viva begins when they started their ads where you can pre-book your number before the company goes out to public. I already have two lines from Zain, so I booked my number just in case if I wanted to cancel one of my Zain subscriptions I will have another line standby. Actually I was waiting for an excellent service from them. But believe me till this date no one from VIVA called me to get my line knowing that they confirmed to me that I’ll get an SMS and an E-mail stating where to collect my line. I really don’t know what’s the reason for them not calling me, maybe because my line was a good number ( 556xx444) and they sold it out to another person which I guess is the most reasonable answer. Other than that I can’t find any reason for this wierd service. I guess I’ll stick to Zain at the moment. Hope I’ll get a reply from VIVA!!

Comments on: "Viva ” Thumbs Down”" (2)

  1. Purgatory said:

    Viva Sucks like the others, but should be worse phone service, just wait and see.

  2. I think viva needs time and will be a good service 🙂

    Bss i think they put ads for ppl to get there numbers????

Leave a Reply

