Maze is sick…:(

I ‘ve been sick with the flu since the dust storm began. However I was still holding on till I woke up this morning with my left eye swollen. This happens to me everytime because of the dust. I guess I have allergy against dusty weather or it’s something normal happening to most people. I hope to get well soon coz I’m fed up with flu !!

Wish you all a pleasant day and weekend also…

Comments on: "Maze is sick…:(" (3)

  1. get well soon 😉

  2. thanks and also for passing by my blog

  3. ma etshoof shar yal 7abeeb 🙂

Leave a Reply

