33382535

It’s really shocking to see how we as Arabs are harsh and inhuman when it comes to honor crimes where maybe thousands of girls are killed each year because of honor. I finished reading the true story of Souad, a palestinian girl who was the victim of her parents where she was burned alive but was able to escape to Europe where she started another life. I recommend you reading this story.

Have a nice day everyone…:)

Comments on: "Souad…How many are they?" (1)

  1. Mouhanad said:

    Hey Mazen,

    I saw The Stoning of Soraya M. Yesterday.
    The movie is so powerful, its scary!
    I hope u read my little review about it on my blog Not Sure…

    http://mouhanad.wordpress.com/

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

