Any volunteers??

Well I’m not good at designing headers or templates for my blog. I’ve been long time willing to, but I lack the experience in such issues to be honest. So if anyone loves to volunteer and make a change to my blog, I would be grateful for that.

Thanks

Comments on: "Any volunteers??" (5)

  1. readmyblog said:

    Dude I was planning on changing my header but then I noticed that it looks good with icon that I display. So I am going to stick with I got.

  2. Sure why not, but you’re using the free wordpress stuff so it’s not much modifications.. just a header and a new design concept that is already there.

  3. Yeah and it’s a whole complicated situation, takes at least a week to shift and everything.

    Depends on how fast you want your design and everything?

Leave a Reply

