6alabat.com…

6alabatLogoI’m a regular customer with 6alabat although they delay the orders a lot and they make me boil sometimes but due to the variety of restaurants they have listed makes me order from them. I ordered from ” THE KITCHEN ” and paid via K-NET. It’s my first time checking my account statement when I order from 6alabat and actually I was surprised to see that the company stated in my statement was ” EYE BUY INTERNATIONAL ” .

What is ” EYE BUY INTERNATIONAL ” and what it has to do with 6alabat.com ? Can anyone explain please?

Comments on: "6alabat.com…" (1)

  1. Gypsyq8 said:

    Eye Buy International is the company that owns 6alabat.com

Leave a Reply

