Dear NBK…

DEAR NBK,

I KNOW YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST BANK IN KUWAIT THROUGH YOUR ADS THAT ARE SCATTERED ON THE ROADS LIKE HELL.

I KNOW YOU ALWAYS TRY TO GIVE THE BEST IMAGE …BEST BANK BEST EVERYTHING.

BUT TODAY YOU PROVED THAT WRONG. WELL I HOPE YOU GUYS READ THIS WELL. I DON’T CARE IF YOUR TELE BANKING SERVICE IS DOWN WHAT I CARE IS WHAT YOU GUYS DID TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM…ANY ALTERNATIVES?

SINCE MORNING I’VE BEEN TRYING TO CALL YOUR 1 801 801 AND YOUR SERVICE IS DOWN…DID ANY OF YOUR STAFF CARED TO TAKE DETAILS OF MY PROBLEM DEFINITELY NOOO! INSTEAD SHE SAID WELL U HAVE TO ENTER THROUGH THE TELEBANKIN AGAIN. WHAT IS THIS? IS MY PROBLEM SOLVED NO!

WELL LET’S EXPLAIN WHAT IS THE ISSUE..I PURCHASED A WEEK AGO ONLINE USING MY VISA CARD AND IT WAS AUTHORIZED HOWEVER NOT DEBITED YET FROM MY CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT. NOW THE VENDOR IN THE STATES CAN’T SHIP MY ORDER UNLESS YOU GUYS AUTHORIZE THE TXN. HOW TO AUTHORIZE IT IS BY CALLING YOUR 1 801 801 SERVICE WHICH IS DOWN SINCE MORNING KNOWING THAT WHEN I FIRST CALLED THE AGENT TOLD ME THAT AFTER AN HOUR IT WOULD BE SOLVED.

NOW WHAT THIS MEANS THAT AM GONNA TRAVEL NEXT WEEK WITHOUT TAKING MY ORDER WITH ME BECAUSE I CAN’T GET HOLD OF NBK.

I SUGGEST THAT YOUR AGENT SHOULD BE MORE PROFESSIONAL NEXT TIME BY TAKING DETAILS AND TELLING ME THAT SOMEONE WILL CALL FROM CREDIT CARD DEPARTMENT TO SOLVE MY ISSUE. BUT UNFORTUNATELY THIS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DEAL WITH PEOPLE WHO AREN’T PROFESSIONAL AT THEIR SERVICE.

THANKS

UPDATE: WELL I’M SURPRISED THAT BLOGS ARE READ AND TAKEN INTO CONSIDERATION. I GOT AN EMAIL LAST NIGHT FROM THE SERVICE QUALITY DEPT.APOLOGIZING AND REQUESTING MORE DETAILS. THEN I GOT A CALL FROM THEIR CALL CENTER TODAY TOO.

I’LL WAIT AND SEE IF THIS WILL WORK.

THANK YOU SQ DEPT FOR YOUR FAST RESPONSE AND IN PERSON HEAD OF SQ.

Comments on: "Dear NBK…" (11)

  1. NBK-Customer Care Management said:

    Good day,
    I was very concerned to read about your experience with NBK.
    Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    I need more info about your problem to be able to resolve it. Please email me your contact info a.s.a.p
    Sincere Regards
    NBK-Customer Care Management

  2. Hi Mazen. Am a follower of your blog & I read about your problem & showed it to my husband who sent you a comment but I don’t know if you can see his e-mail as he didn’t put it in the body of the comment. Thus, please e-mail ASAP your contact info to: sacha.72@live.com so that NBK customer service can contact you to resolve your problem.

  3. Purgatory said:

    And why is your account with NBK in the first place ;p

  4. from an ex-nbk employee. Goodluck with your problem.

  5. Purgatory said:

    Judas! No you Di’int!!!

  6. huh so now after they fix your problem the are the best ha …. seriously phathetic.

Leave a Reply

