IREX Blogging Feedback…

I did it last night and attended the IREX blogging workshop which was held in Marina hotel and in Kuwait for the first time. It was also a chance for me to catch up with bloggers I haven’t seen for a while and also to meet new faces who turned out to be interesting persons as well.The event was good with many people attending. Discussions started with the history of blogging in Kuwait and how blogs developed so fast, then the problems that faced bloggers and legal restrictions on blogging. The panel were people who are experienced in their fields and who themselves are bloggers too.

Too bad I had to leave before the Q & A started . I hope more events like this will be hosted in the near future.

Comments on: "IREX Blogging Feedback…" (3)

  1. Yah .. it was not bad

    ya36eehum el 3afya

  2. I didn’t attend because I’m certain the place was full of “monitoring” personnel

Leave a Reply

