Genki Sushi …

10717_150376132074_514422074_2761085_5287946_n

Last night I suggested that we try Genki Sushi in ARRAYA mall. I’ve always wanted to try this place. The restaurant is so nice, the service is extremely good as well as the food. We tried so many new sushi rolls and makis. Also their prices are reasonable. And at last for PURG the ambiance was gr8. I recommend you guys to go there….:)

Comments on: "Genki Sushi …" (3)

  1. itsallg000d said:

    I liked this place except that unnecessary greeting by the staff when anyone enters the restaurant 😛

    What do you think of Meli Melo? We just posted about it http://www.360dewan.com/?p=2128

  2. Purgatory said:

    I like it, its a good place, I enjoy their tempura soup the most.

    I didn’t know your face was on sushi stick paper ;p

  3. I went once to Meli Melo …well i loved the coziness and the food was good…but its to hot inside!

    Purg: i will kill you soon!

Leave a comment