I just noticed today that I’ve completed my fourth year in Kuwait. Wow time passed so fast. I can’t believe it, as if it was yesterday. I’m four years older too..:P During my past 4 years here I had lots of achievements workwise where I was able to reach my goals ,so far El7amdellah. I met so many  amazing people who became my close friends. Also I experienced many downs with friends, family and some work colleagues.

Well what all I can say is I love Kuwait for what is has given me and hope that I’ll never let you down.

Thank you all for hosting me.

Leave a Reply

