I love my friends…

Friends are like baloons you should hold them tight and not let them go away. I was so grumpy and down since morning and can’t wait to go home. At noon I got 2 boxes as a gift which amazed me coz I wasn’t expecting from anyone a gift. I asked the driver are you sure it’s for me and he said yes and you have to sign the delivery sheet. Now I was sure that someone wants to surprise at work since it’s my first day after my vacation. The gifts were sweets…how sweet my friend is…I got two boxes fromThe November Bakery which were cupcakes :)) I’m so happy because my mood changed and thank you so much ” S ” for the lovely gift. I love you so so much !

Comments on: "I love my friends…" (3)

  1. mmmmm…

    look like very delicious .

    “S” is good friend 🙂

    http://maricurhat.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

