My 1000 post!

I’ve reached my 1000 post!! Yaaay! I’ve been blogging since Jul2006 till now and I’m not bored of it. I’ve written my 1000 post with around 3100 comments by viewers and 340,000 hits. I consider this to be very good compared to other bloggers. I really want to thank all my bloggers friends for giving me the support. And also for those who I met in person.

Thank you all…you’re the best!

Comments on: "My 1000 post!" (6)

  1. congrats 🙂 even i love posting its soo much fun!!
    i hope some day even we can experience this joy 🙂

  2. Congrats, any tips?

  3. Essa A. Al-Essa said:

    Mashallah! mabrook Mazen, keep it up 🙂

  4. Congrats! Maybe in a while you could hit 2000?

Leave a Reply

