Since Wataniya airways announced their offer for 11 KD and I’ve been trying midnight to purchase I couldn’t get through. First, around 12:30 am their prices were still the same. Then since morning I’ve been trying to access their website the below message is being displayed:

Server Error 404 – File or directory not found. The resource you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

I don’t know if this company really cares about customer service or in other words they are committed to what they say. There’s no transparency at all and loyalty to the customers!

Comments on: "Wataniya Airways …You let me down!" (6)

  1. wlak they drove me INSANE I skipped work today cuz I couldn’t wake up and go check their status on the group! It’s like 3ady sho ya3ny !

  2. i agree ..

  3. […] So I skipped work today because I slept really late and I have a headache but all we got from them is this response 🙂 Not valid at all and not a professional response at all and I never was as angry as I am right now with a public service provider. Mazen is not happy as well [ HERE ] […]

  4. agree !

  5. yeah it almost made me break my phone and laptop.

Leave a Reply

