Bvlgari robbed!

I was reading blogs today morning and the Bvlgari robbery thing catched my attention on ilSul6ana blog where she mentioned that Bvlgari store in Burj Nassar was robbed as per the message her friend send her. Later in the afternoon  I was passing by that area and I actually saw strange movements there with police cars surrounding the place. Well it seems that the place was actually robbed. I’m hearing that the loss was around 600,000 KD and more. I’m so not happy to hear that robbery cases are increasing day by day here. It’s getting seriously freaking! Thks GOD I’m a poor fellow :p

Leave a Reply

