Crimson GARDEN…

One of the best restaurants that I always go to every now and then is Crimson Garden in Avenues. It’s one of my favorite places when I drool for kabab. Everything I tasted there so far was great. Yesterday I was invited with mom and it was mom’s first time having Iranian food which she loved a lot. We had some appetizers like the Baharan, Salads, Yogurt salad, and something with spinach and eggs. Then my main course was chicken kabab ” i guess it’s chicken joudieh ” which was delicious with saffron rice. I was so full that there was no place left for dessert.

For those who haven’t tried crimson garden yet you better go and have a taste. To reserve call 2259 7344.

Comments on: "Crimson GARDEN…" (2)

  1. I’m one of those who never tried it 😉 I will keep it in my mind for next weekend.

  2. i havent tried it yet!! would love it thou…will try it out soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

