With all what Kylie passed through in the past years especially with her cancer sickness which thanks GOD she is cured now was able to prove that she is still present in the music industry. The famous POP singer announced the details of her new album called Aphrodite which will be released very soon.

The first single, “All The Lovers,” is already impacting radio overseas. The lush dance track was produced by Jim Eliot and mixed by Stuart Price.

“The single was one of the last tracks to be written for the album. As I was recording it, I knew that ‘All the Lovers’ had to be the first single – it sums up the euphoria of the album perfectly,” she said about her new track.

“Aphrodite” is Minogue’s first album since 2007’s “X,” which yielded the dance hits “Wow,” “In My Arms,” and “The One.”

Kylie Minogue’s “Aphrodite” Track Listing:

1. All the Lovers

2. Get Outta My Way

3. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)

4. Closer

5. Everything Is Beautiful

6. Aphrodite

7. Illusion

8. Better Than Today

9. Too Much

10. Cupid Boy

11. Looking For an Angel

12. Can’t Beat the Feeling


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: