Thank You ” Al Watan TV “

I got a call couple of days ago from a friend in Al Watan TV asking me if I can appear in one of their shows that talks about bloggers. So I went today for the shooting and I guess that everything went well. Stay tuned to watch me on friday at 10pm 🙂

Comments on: "Thank You ” Al Watan TV “" (3)

  1. Just watched the spotlight & came to check your blog ^^
    Loved how you described your blog as a mirror to your life; that was so beautifully put.

    Keep it up!

    Just

  2. Hey! I just saw u on tv !!
    Im checkin out this blog right now n im new to it! So far so good
    Keep up the awesome work!!

  3. Thank you for the support i appreciate it :*

Leave a Reply

