Back to normal…

It’s been a week now in my new job in a totally different dept where I can aspire my career and build on my experience. After been more than 5 years in retail business with all the targets on my head, I’m finally free although I proved myself to be in the top performers but there comes a time when you need to learn something new. We can’t just stay as we are. The best part of this job is that I DON’T HAVE EVENING SHIFTS! YES!!! I’m back to a normal working human being till 3:30 pm 😀 I have another different life now where I can look into my hobbies and spare some time for my friends.

Wish you all a pleasant week:*

Leave a Reply

