Happy Birthday Maze…

Today is special for me because it comes every four years once. Yes, I was born in a leap year which is rare to happen for most people. During all these years, I used to celebrate my bday on the 1st of March , and every four years I celebrate on the 29th of Feb. Isn’t that cool??

I want to thank all my cousins, friends who send their wishes through FB, twitter , calls or sms. Your presence in my life means a lot to me and without your love I wouldn’t have existed.

A big thank you and appreciation goes to my Dad and Mom for devoting their lives for my well being. They always stood by me during my good and bad times and always showed me love when no one was around. God bless them for me and bless all parents in the world.

Comments on: "Happy Birthday Maze…" (2)

  1. Happy Birthday Dude! Hope you had a great day! And you can still always celebrate for 3 days hehe šŸ˜› Feb 28 – Mar 1 ;P

Leave a Reply

